Tags

,

Happy Saturday! This morning was great.
Got up, went to kickboxing…kicked my booty for an hour. Then decided since I probably won’t fit in my 5 mile long run thats scheduled for tomorrow I would try running after kickboxing. I did 3 miles and it actually felt pretty good!
IMG_6078
Still smiling after my workout! Ha

Then it was time to take Bella for a walk. I felt bad since I had been gone for a couple of hours, so we took the big hill up to the park and she got HER workout in too.
IMG_6079
Bella on the way up the hill!

Now I’m ready to start my birthday week off with a bang! Tonight the BFF, BBE and I will be headed to a German restaurant for some bratwurst and beer and there will be a polka band there too. I’m planning on wearing my polka dot dress for fun (get it…lol). I just bought it at http://www.shopruche.com and realized it may be a dangerous website. Their stuff is so cute!
IMG_6033

Oh, and countdown to all my half marathon’s coming up! Gotta keep the training going.
IMG_6076

Till next post!

