Tags

, , , , , ,

I follow a lot of running groups and blogs and I realized just how lucky I am. This morning I completed my 7 mile long run in 65 degree overcast weather. There was also a nice little breeze to go with it. I was reading about people in Florida, Texas, Missouri posting about how HOT and HUMID their run is. As much as I complain that summer in SF is cold (because it is), I love that the Bay Area still gets a little chilly in the summertime, specifically during a long run!

Thank you cloud covering for providing me a slight breeze and no super sunniness this morning.

Me and my cloudy run!

Me and my cloudy run!

Next long run is next Sunday! 8 miles is coming.

Oh, and this time in 4 weeks, I will have crossed the finish line at my 3rd Disneyland Half Marathon. Woo-hoo!!! CAN NOT WAIT!

If you like my blog, please follow me on Facebook!
https://www.facebook.com/lifelaugheatrun

