Tags

, , , ,

After a very fun Saturday out at Outside Lands, where I indulged in beers, lamb poutine, lamb paella and the most delicious dark chocolate cake I have ever had, it was time to suck it up and do my Sunday Funday long run! Before I go into the run, I just have to say Nine Inch Nails, I love you and what an awesome show!

FOOD!

FOOD!

We didn’t get home till about 1am, but Rob had to work this morning (poor thing), so when he was up, I was up! Off I went to get 8 miles done. It actually didn’t feel so bad, until around mile 6. The last two miles were rough, but I kept it going…and kept looking at my phone…I’ve only gone 0.2 miles? It feels like I’ve gone a lot farther than that. Finally the Nike+ lady came on to tell me 8 miles completed. YAY!

Rock on!

Rock on!

Feeling like a rock star, now I am off to take Bella for some shots (poor pup) and then clean the bathrooms in the house. It is a glamorous life I lead. HA!

18 days and counting! Yippee!!

IMG_6331

If you like my blog, please follow me on Facebook!
https://www.facebook.com/lifelaugheatrun

