Tags

, , , , , ,

I can’t believe the week is already over and that it’s mid-September! Had kind of a rough week this week. The anniversary of my dad’s passing and what would have been his 73rd birthday fell during this week, but I kept the workouts going because if I didn’t, I would have been an emotional mess.

So here goes:
Saturday – U-Jam – 1 hour class
Sunday – 3 mile run
Monday – Vinyasa Flow Yoga – 1 hour and 15 minute class
Tuesday – Taught ballet for 3 hours
Wednesday – rest day
Thursday – 4 mile run (which BTW, I had a tough time motivating, myself, but got it done! Check out my how I stay motivated blog post, that was inspired by this run…https://lifelaugheatrun.wordpress.com/2013/09/13/how-do-i-find-motivation-to-run/)
Friday – rest day

This weekend, I have a 9k on Sunday and the weather looks like it’s going to be pretty cool. Welcome back fall!

QOTD: Do you get excited when fall comes and the weather cools or are you a summertime warm weather runner?

Still counting down till Vegas Rock ‘n’ Roll!
IMG_6664

