Tags

, , , , , ,

Had a great week. Again, it flew by like a witch on her broom, but I won’t argue with that! Just means the weekend was here in super speedy fashion.

Saturday – U-Jam – One Hour Class
Sunday – Bridge to Bridge SF 10k – Click on the link for my re-cap!
Monday – Rest Day
Tuesday – Teaching Ballet – 3 hours – Nutcracker Season has begun, bring on the holidays!!
Wednesday – Yoga – Vinyasa – 1 hour class
Thursday – 3 mile trail run with my boyfriend. Kicked my booty, but was super fun.

Happy Runners!

Happy Runners!


Friday – Rest Day!

Looking forward to my 9 mile run on Saturday and a hike on Sunday. BRING ON THE WEEKEND!

On a separate note, Rock’n’Roll Vegas Half Marathon is getting closer and I’m feeling pretty strong in my training. I added a few more 5k’s and 10k’s before the big race next month, so hopefully those will help. And my Elvis costume is coming together! Can’t wait to sport it for my run. Yahoo!!

Still counting down!

Still counting down!

Happy Running!

