Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Oh my, I’m a little behind on this. Hawaiian vacations really throw stuff off!

Here is the extended edition of the Weekly Workout Round-Up!
WEEK ONE
October 19 – East Bay 10k – Read the recap here!
October 20 – Walked many miles at the Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival (the pie I ate may have countered that exercise…)
October 21 – 1 hour hot yoga – vinyasa flow
October 22 – Teach Ballet – 3 hours
October 23 – Packed for Maui (that’s gotta count for something…packing is awful)
October 24 – Rest day
October 25 – 3.3 mile run (part of it on the beach…ouch)
WEEK TWO
October 26 – Xterra Maui 10k – hardest race EVER! Read my recap here!
October 27 – Lots of walking and cheering for my fiancé at the Xterra World Championship
October 28 – 2 mile run – still pretty sore from the race
October 29 – Teach Ballet – 3 hours
October 30 – Rest Day
October 31 – Feeling not so good
November 1 – Full blown cold! BLERG!

I’m hoping this cold goes away soon!

On a happy note, I got my Disneyland Dumbo Double Dare “I did it!” t-shirt today!! Only two months later, but whatever, I’m super excited to wear it 🙂

YAY!!

YAY!!

QOTD: Do you workout out when you’re feeling under the weather? Or do you rest for a little bit before picking it back up again?

