Tags

, , , ,

I was asked to try* these new snacks out on the market by ips All Natural. I was told they were something to eat before or after a workout. I like chips, so I agreed to try them out and enjoyed them!

The flavors I got were:

Sea Salt & Black Pepper

Sea Salt & Black Pepper

Cinnamon Sugar

Cinnamon Sugar

Barbeque

Barbeque

Aged White Cheddar

Aged White Cheddar

The thing I loved MOST about these chips are that they are made with an egg white protein which means they are gluten free, which meant my fiancé could enjoy them too.

According to their website, egg white protein is one of the highest quality protein available. They are also non-GMO and are all natural with no artificial colors, flavors and preservatives. Kind of cool!

My favorite flavor was, surprisingly, the cinnamon sugar! I say surprisingly because I usually go for salty over sweet, but thought the flavor was not overwhelmingly sweet at all and would go great with a pumpkin spice dip I have made in the past.

My least favorite was the aged white cheddar. I think it just didn’t suit me, but I’m sure some others would enjoy.

In terms of consistency, there is a good crunch to them when you first bite into them, but after chewing a while, they can become a bit mushy, which is probably because there is no flour in them to keep the crunch.

All in all both my fiancé and I really enjoyed these as snacks – we even took them on the plane with us to our Hawaiian vacation!

QOTD: Have you tried any of the ips All Natural products??

Disclosure: I was sent the chips samples to try complimentary, however, thoughts and opinions are my own.

