Tags

, , ,

I have reached a little milestone on my blog this week…4,000 views! I’m so excited and so appreciative of those who visit and read my blog on a regular basis. Thank you all for taking the time to read my entries and comment with your encouraging words. It’s kind of amazing to me 🙂

As some of you may have read, I did a review of the ips All Natural Chips on my blog last week.

I really liked them and have been given the go ahead to give away 3 sets of all 4 flavors!!

3 lucky winners will get ALL FOUR FLAVORS!

3 lucky winners will get ALL FOUR FLAVORS!

It’s really easy, all you have to do is comment below, by Friday, November 15th, 2013 and tell me which flavor you’re most excited about trying! Make sure to include your full name and make sure you like my Facebook page. I’ll choose, at random, 3 winners and post the names on my Facebook page, Monday, November 18th, 2013. You must be a resident of the USA and 18 years of age to win. Once I post the winner, you have two days to contact me with your contact information in order for me to have the prize sent to you. If I don’t hear from you more than two days after I announce the winner, I will have to choose a new winner, so be sure to check my Facebook page on Monday, November 18th, 2013.

If you haven’t liked my page yet, please click here to like!

Thanks again for reading my blog! You all RULE!

