Tags

, , , , , ,

Disclosure: I was sent the this product sample to try complimentary, however, thoughts and opinions are my own.

I was contact by Healthy Surprise a few weeks ago to try out one of their boxes and review it. I, of course, said, send it on over! I love trying out healthy, yummy snacks.

Healthy Surprise promises that all the snacks in the box are: gluten free, natural, wheat free, corn free, plant based.

This is especially helpful, since my fiancé is gluten fee and soy free, which all of the products in the box I received were both gluten free and soy free, so he could join in the taste testing fun as well.

I received the box just a couple of days after ordering and boy was it big and filled to the brim! I ordered the Healthy Box 1 month gift that goes for about $80 on their site. PERFECT Christmas/Holiday gift for someone you may know that enjoys healthy food and likes to snack.

Big Box!

Big Box!

IMG_7995

The box comes very neatly wrapped

The box comes very neatly wrapped

mmmm...kale...

mmmm…kale…

Here are some of my favorites from this box:

Crunchy carrot-ey goodness!

Crunchy carrot-ey goodness!

Fruit in a tube?!  Yes, please.  Loved this.  It was yummy.

Fruit in a tube?! Yes, please. Loved this. It was yummy.

This reminded me of a fruit roll-up.  The perfect snack for me!

This reminded me of a fruit roll-up. The perfect snack for me!

These were actually my favorite!  Crunchy, salty, what else does a gal need?

These were actually my favorite! Crunchy, salty, what else does a gal need?

These were good, but when we opened the bag...it was 3/4 air, 1/4 kale chips.

These were good, but when we opened the bag…it was 3/4 air, 1/4 kale chips.

This was the only thing I really didn't love...though, I'm not much of a chocolate  person...

This was the only thing I really didn’t love…though, I’m not much of a chocolate person…

I didn’t post everything that came in the box because then there wouldn’t be any surprise in the Healthy Surprise! I do want to say, all of the products are good quality and healthy. I’d rather eat these than grab a cookie!

So, if you’re interested in trying them out check out https://healthysurprise.com

QOTD: Have you ever tried any subscription services before and did you like it?

