Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s the big reveal, my costume for this weekends Tinkerbell Half marathon, Ariel from Little Mermaid!

Here is the most awesome Ariel from Little Mermaid

Here is the most awesome Ariel from Little Mermaid

Here is MY Ariel costume!

Here is MY Ariel costume!

Top close-up!

Top close-up!

I’ll be wearing Sparkle Skirt, Asics arm warmers, Champion leggings and a purple Roadrunner tank top. I thought about doing a shell bra over the tank, but just didn’t think it would be that comfy…and I want to be comfy for 13.1 miles. I also haven’t decided on how I’m going to place Sebastian the crab…I may just have to carry him on my half marathon journey. We’ll see.

Other than that, I am READY! 2 more sleeps until we head to Disneyland!!

QOTD: Have you ever worn a costume for a run??

